Return to Franco Collection Modern Sectional Sofa - White
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black and white combination February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Sam Fuller from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I have a black TV stand, so I was looking for black sofa. But settled with this one. Black pillows match with my TV stand and the ottoman I bought from here. Since it's big white sofa. My living room looks very bright and big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Alicia Loberg from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I finally received my new sectional. After purchasing my sofa I was too excited and couldn’t WAIT. It is very well made, and very contemporary. I invited my family for dinner can’t wait to show them my new sofa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
modern sofa for low price November 10, 2014
Reviewer: from Buffalo, NY United States  
I was looking for modern sofa for a low price for my apartment. i was willing to give quality over price and design. Instead, i got all three. I got excited and ordered bed from this website. I am officially a online furniture repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Ayana from Hawaii  
So wide sitting space enough for my family..
I made a decision to compare other sofa websites but this is the best deal for me to save much money.
So satisfied my choice and their service.
Merci


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth transaction August 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Good communication on updating. Received my sectional on time. Sectional is made very well. Good leather and good comfortness. Most importantly price was very good. So far, everything is good as I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean and quality sectional July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The sectional has one wider side. I usually lay on that side to watch my tv. Very confortable and nice relaxing white color. Not Heavy to move it around which is very convinient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sectional! May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Marilyn from NY United States  
I searched on the Internet doing comparison shopping for a while. I am glad I have found this website. Fast and quality response. Sectional is absolutely gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very practical sectional April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Philips from NJ  
It comfortably seats 3 people. i like to lay down on the wide side which is very comfortable to watch tv. Pillows are pretty nice as well. Very nice white color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE December 16, 2011
Reviewer: Laury from Brentwood, CA  
After searching months to find the perfect sofa, found it for best price ever I could find. LOVE my new sectional and great customer service. I love the fact that this sectional does not have any rough corners and very cozy and modern.

Was this review helpful to you?