Return to Cubix Bed, King Size, Orange
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bed, excellent company September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Amy O from Tucson, AZ United States  
I am really glad I went with this bed! I was hesitant at first due to the color but it is growing on me plus I also ordered custom covers. I absolutely recommend this product!! A few things to keep in mind, 1. Read the delivery section my bed arrived on a double palet and weighed 360 lbs. You will need help getting it from truck/curb to inside. 2. This is a large piece of furniture, even before it is assembled. The biggest challenge I faced was getting the pieces from my entryway to my bedroom. My hall is average size but navigating around the corner was very difficult 3. Assembly is fairly easy if you can assembly Ikea furniture  you will have no trouble. I am not skiled in this area and the absence of directions made it impossible for me to do myself. I am more than pleased with my purchase and will definitely make future purchases from Contemporary Plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase! October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Sheryl E. from Reisterstown, MD United States  
Bed is as pictured. Our adjustable bed fit perfectly when we took out the removable slats. It was perfect! George, the customer service representative, was very helpful in answering all questions I had to make sure we got the bed frame that would fit our adjustable bed. Thank you for your excellent service, George!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 King Size Cubix Bed November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Diana Barker from Deltona, FL United States  
Absolutely love this bed. Easy to put together and fast shipping by freight in four packages for a king size. It is big. Love that the fabric covering is removeable and can be changed to a different color by special order for a small price by special order to change the look. George, the sales rep, is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Orange and awesome March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Meagan Beilstein from Palmyra, MO United States  
The bed is fabulous.  It is reversed from the photo, so a little disappointing.  Other than no directions, it was very simple to put together.  I love it, and I'm glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 King Size Bed September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Quality: Excellent
Durability: Excellent
Ease of Carrying: Easy enough
Comfiness: Excellent
Design: Modern
Recommend?: Yes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 made with lot of thought August 7, 2012
Reviewer: Nicolai King from New York, United States  
I am not scared to roll over and fall from my bed now :). Side of this bed makes the bed looks extraordinary. Very well made bed I should say. I would shop with the company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big & comfortable & awesome design & good c servic July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Savannah, WA United States  
Its a comfortable big bed frame. Love the design, I am so happy we have finally received the bed frame. Great customer service, representative, Amanda was very friendly and updated us regularly.please with the transaction. Bed frame so easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most modern bed we have ever had July 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA  
Very modern, color was one shade different than the picture but good color, delivery was on time, easy to put together, good customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Inam from Savannah, FL United States  
It is pretty big bed, king size plus the side. It is very comfortable. I love the siding which makes this more comfortable and contemporary. Material adds warmth to it. Orange color is not that crazy orange, it is warm and contemporary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks, great bed! April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Ashley from Lincoln, NE  
Hello, Good morning!
Thank you so much for the service and I am satisfied this bed. It is comfortable also I love head of this bed so useful. And this bed’s material is so much better than looking from computer. Also it is not so high from floor, which makes contemporary bedroom. This is modern stylish bed for these days.
Many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?