Return to Manhattan Leather Sectional Sofa
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy assembly and delivery August 30, 2018
Reviewer: G  
More choice than my local stores. The pictures and the description was accurate and delivery was simple. The delivery guy called me day prior to set up the timing for me which is super helpful for my busy schedule. I just unwrapped the packing and screwed in the legs and it was ready to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Crawford from Erie, PA United States  
Beautiful and elegant. Love this sectional sofa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Manhattan leather sofa November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Sam from Wakefield, MA United States  
Excellent Sofa! Its exactly as shown in picture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Sectional May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Javier Morales from Dorchester, MA United States  
The quality of the sectional is not good, on the pictures looked much better, I paid over $2000 dollars for something that was built with very cheap materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Came in very fast January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley from Savannah, NC United States  
Fast delivery and sectional was as expected and matched the description. Recommended buyer and seller for modern product for good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift for your children who is moving on August 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Perfect size for those who rents. Since it was a good deal, I bought it for my daughter who has just moved out. She loves it and it has very clean look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable May 18, 2012
Reviewer: Fargo from Atlanta  
hi
This sofa is so convenient for make a family or friends conversation also love the bright color for my house.
Can fit so well in corner which means doesn't use that much space in your house and pretty easy to clean it.
Then I am so appreciated for Contemporary plan service.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean look, great sofa May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Gayle  
For leather chair price, you can buy this sofa right. Leather material adds great look to it. And I think it looks really neat and clean. Pillows add attitude to it. Very modern

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very modern March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa from Savannah, FL United States  
I just received my sectional sofa couple hours ago. Sectional set comes in 4 separate peaces. It was not heavy at all. My husband was not here to help me to unload those from the truck, but the truck driver helped me to carry those to my front porch. As soon as my husband came home, we put the four sectionals together. It looks amazing. Very confortable and it includes the pillows as well. I am so glad that I found this website. I will order more items from here. The price is low, products are great. I would recommend this product without a question.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most luxurous and confortable sofa ever!! January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Felicia from Savannah, Florida  
This sectional is the best, I wouldn't change a thing.
Amazing price for the most modern and chic sofa which is a great plus for me. I checked out almost all the furniture retailers and similiar leather sofas were going for 8, 9 thousands. Great buy!!
My living room color is neautral brown and this set brightens my room. Only thing I have to advice you is that you need to measure your room to make sure sofa dimension would work in your room.
VEry modern design and confiest.

Great great sectional! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?