Return to Modern Brown Leather Headboard Round Bed - Queen for Special
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bigger and better August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Emily B from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This feel bigger than king bed because of the sides which awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convenient January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from Madison, OH  
I love my bed. I can sit on the sides, put my stuff on it, my snacks and drinks on it too. It has a very gorgeous look when it's clean. Very convenient bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Zach from Pittsburgh  
Very contemporary looking, and very convenient for use. The price is amazingly low comparing with other sites. The leather quality is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well done! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Bill from San Antonio, TX United States  
I have had the bed over 6 months. head board and sides are all leather and i think that is why it is easier to maintain. I step on or sit down on the sides all the time. Bed is still looks like new. The frame is well made i believe. Trust me if you looking for a bed frame, you should look into this bed. it was cheaper than my local stores and quality is even better.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second purchase January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jilliana from KY United States  
I have found contemporaryplan website from my friend. She had the black big sectional from here. We were impressed to hear the price and the sectional itself. So we bought a sectional for ourselves. We have had the sectional for few months now. Excellent made. So we purchased this bed from contemporaryplan again. We are very pleased again. Maybe we will come back again :). My experience was excellent. I hope yours will be too

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied with my purchase January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Julia Mikhelzon from Brooklyn , NY United States  
The sales representative named Georgy was very helpful and answered a number of questions I had very diligently. This was the first time I've purchased a furniture item via an internet and was a bit unclear about the process and the quality of the bedroom unit I was buying. Georgy has helped me and my husband with a purchase that was delivered to our house prompty and no issues. Thank you for your help, Georgy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No sharp corner 5star September 7, 2012
Reviewer: from Allentown, PA United States  
Bed frame came in today. Looks very amazing. Very modern and contemporary. I enjoyed the fact that I did not have to go to store and pick it up myself :).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 17, 2012
Reviewer: from Boston, MA United States  
Actual item matches the perception. Very satisfied with the item. Highly recommended seller

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"WOW very nice bed" August 6, 2012
Reviewer: Mandy from Sterling, VA United States  
Really nice bed with leather covering. Family and friends first impression was WOW very nice bed, where did you get this. My room looks very elegant and modern. I would definetly recommend the bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As expected July 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TX United States  
Picture pretty much self explanatory for this bed. It is just like on the picture. Excellent leather and very pleased with my bed. I would shop with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items